drilling core (Bohrkerne)
Scroll

REMIT – We report your data.

Since the 7th of April, 2016, you are required to report to the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators ("ACER") concerning the volume of gas stored on each gas day - a responsibility which the storage facility operators are allowed to take care of if you so desire.
Save time and resources: we can report the specifics for all of your currently active contracts.
For an annual fee of only 1,200 euros, we offer an all-encompassing service: we report the stored gas volumes to ACER and to any national agencies as required while also taking care of delivery receipts and confirmations - while double checking that everything has been done correctly.

You can rely on being fully informed. And to be on the safe side, we save all of the reported information as well as confirmation of the agencies having received it for a minimum of twelve months.

Additional Flexibility? Possible!

As natural gas storage experts we are fully aware that sometimes certain storage capacities are simply no longer needed.
The solution: in such cases we re-offer your storage capacities to the marketplace - with your approval of course. The return and remarketing of storage capacities requires an individual service contract which, importantly, includes a contingent condition stating that a predetermined, minimum fee which you have set for the storage capacities must be reached. Please simply send a non-binding inquiry to sales@vng-gasspeicher.de.

This service is subject to a service fee of 1 % of the minimal fee for the total gas storage capacities as set by you or a minimum of 7,000 euros. Furhter information may be found in the service conditions as well as in the applicable service contract.

Extra Capacities: Secondary Marketing.

When we ourselves do not have the available capacities which you require, we turn to existing clients to acquire them. In order to start the process we require that you submit a signed, binding copy of our "Support in the Acquisition/Transfer of Storage Capacities" request form.

We carry out a non-discriminatory process to check if our existing customers are able to provide the capacities you have requested. If so, your request is sent to the appropriate clients. If they are prepared to transfer their excess storage capacities to you, you will then receive a binding offer directly from the client in question.

You wil be charged a fee of 1,750 euros for this service.
Important: this fee is charged regardless of whether or not an actual, valid capacity transfer is concluded and carried out.
A storage contract, which is concluded through a secondary marketing, is closed with VGS.

Everything's Covered: Securities Management Services.

Would you like to transfer securities or chattel mortgages for your own or jointly owned natural gas assets to another secured party? We gladly check your contracts' working gas account balances - and monitor the fill levels according to your individual needs.

An assignment (transfer) agreement is required before security transfers can take place. This agreement declares to us your willingness to transfer all of the rights and obligations contained in your storage contracts to the security taker and allows the collateral taker access to view your contracts and nominations. In addition, we also inform them of the storage levels on a monthly basis.

We continuously monitor the working gas accounts' minimal fill levels which were set by the security provider. If these level limits are reached, we lower the incoming nominations accordingly. Withdrawal is only again possible once the fill level requirements have been properly altered by the secured party. Payment oblications resulting from storage contracts remain your responsibility at all times. Complete details may be found in § 5 of your contract.

Storage Repo - Processing sales of in-storage gas

The gas which you, as our client, have stored with us represents a great deal of fixed capital. Together with our partners, we offer a service which allows for the simple sale and purchase of stored gas volumes.
Create new room to manoeuvre by lowering your financing costs.

We set up storage customer contracts with working gas sub-accounts which third party partners can also access. This allows for the convenient sale of in-storage gas by means of gas transfers; to or from other contracts as well of course.

What do I need to get started?
1.   Precontractual agreement between the storage customer and the third party concerning the sale and purchase of gas
2.   Contract between VGS and the storage customer
3.   VGS creates working gas sub-accounts for the storage customer and their third party partners

Additional information regarding handling and fees can be found in the contractual documents.

 

 
  • Contract "Agreement on the consent to assignment and rendering of services in connection with the settlement of purchase agreements regarding stored gas volumes concluded between customers and third parties." and Annex
  • Storage Customer
    • Onetrime implementation fee: 3,000.00 €
    • Gastransfer on working gas sub-accounts or other contracts: 500.00 €
  • Third Party
    • Onetime implementation fee for AS2-connection with VGS (optional): 1,300.00 €
    • Monthly system service fee for AS2-connection (optional): 200.00 €
    • Gastransfer on working gas sub-accounts or other contracts: 500.00 €

The following partner are familiar with the Storage Repo service of VGS and can be chosen as contract partners:

  • SCMI Limited

contact person: Takeshi Kono | +447717883455 | natgas@scguk.com

  • Rabobank Frankfurt

contact person: Johannes von Gottberg | +49 69 79206687 | johannes.von.gottberg@rabobank.com

Do you have other questions about our services?

drilling core (Bohrkerne)
Scroll

REMIT – Wir melden das für Sie.

Seit 07. April 2016 müssen Sie Ihre gespeicherten Gasmengen für jeden Gastag der Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators ("ACER") melden - eine Aufgabe, die stellvertretend auch der Betreiber der Speicheranlage übernehmen darf.
Sparen Sie sich Zeit und Aufwand: wir melden die spezifischen Daten aller Ihrer laufenden Verträge.
Für nur 1.200 Euro jährlich bieten wir Ihnen kompletten Service: Wir übermitteln die gespeicherten Gasmengen je Speicher an ACER, melden die Daten bei Bedarf an die betreffende nationale Behörde, nehmen die Empfangsbestätigung entgegen - und prüfen, ob alles korrekt ist.

Verlassen Sie sich auf lückenlose Informationen. Und kommen Sie auf die sichere Seite: Wir speichern für Sie mindestens 12 Monate lang Ihre versandten Daten und die Empfangsbestätigungen.

Zusätzliche Flexibilität? Möglich!

Als Speicherexperten wissen wir: Manchmal werden bestimmte Speicherkapazitäten einfach nicht benötigt.
Die Lösung: In diesem Fall bringen wir Ihre Speicherkapazitäten auf den Markt - natürlich abgestimmt mit Ihnen. Für die Rücknahme von Speicherkapazitäten wird ein individueller Dienstleistungsvertrag notwendig.
Wichtig dabei: die aufschiebende Bedingung, dass im Rahmen des Vermarktungsverfahrens ein von Ihnen für die Kapazitäten festgelegtes Mindestentgelt erreicht wird.
Senden Sie uns gern Ihre unverbindliche, formlose Anfrage an sale@vng-gasspeicher.de

Diese Dienstleistung wird mit 1 % des durch Sie für die Gesamtkapazitäten festgesetzten Mindestentgelts, mindestens jedoch mit 7.000 Euro berechnet. Die Dienstleistungsbedingungen und der Dienstleistungsvertrag bieten weiterführende Informationen.

Extra-Kapazitäten: Sekundärvermarktung.

Fehlen uns eigene freie Kapazitäten, wenden wir uns gern für Sie an Bestandskunden. Hierfür ist eine verbindliche Anfrage durch ein unterzeichnetes Formular "Unterstützung bei der Beschaffung/Übertragung von Speicherkapazitäten" notwendig.

Wir prüfen diskriminierungsfrei, ob unsere Bestandskunden Ihrem Anfragewunsch entsprechen können. Wenn ja, geht Ihre Anfrage an die Bestandskunden. Sind diese zur Übertragung von Speicherkapazitäten bereit, erhalten Sie direkt von dem Bestandskunden ein verbindliches Angebot.

Für diese Dienstleistung berechnen wir Ihnen 1.750 Euro.
Wichtig: Diese Gebühr ist unabhängig vom wirksamen Zustandekommen einer Kapazitätsübertragung.
Ein Speichervertrag, der durch eine Sekundärvermarktung zustande kommt, wird mit der VGS geschlossen.

 

Alles geregelt: Sicherheitenverwaltung als Service.

Wollen Sie als Sicherungsübereignung Ihr (Mit-)eigentum an Erdgas an einen Sicherungsnehmer übertragen? Dann prüfen wir gern für Sie die Arbeitsgaskontostände Ihrer Speicherverträge - und überwachen die Füllstände entlang individueller Vorgaben.

Voraussetzung für eine Sicherungsübertragung ist eine Abtretungsvereinbarung. Mit ihr erklären Sie uns gegenüber Ihre Zustimmung, alle Rechte und Pflichten aus Ihren Speicherverträgen an den Sicherungsnehmer abzutreten - und gewähren dem Sicherungsnehmer die Möglichkeit zur Einsichtnahme in Ihre Verträge und Nominierungen. Darüber hinaus informieren wir diesen monatlich über die Speicherstände.

Die vom Sicherungsgeber festgelegten Mindest-Füllstände des Arbeitsgaskontostandes überwachen wir kontinuierlich. Wird der Grenzwert erreicht, kürzen wir eingehende Nominierungen entsprechend. Eine Ausspeicherung ist erst nach Eingang einer entsprechenden neuen Füllstandsvorgabe durch den Sicherungsnehmer möglich. Dabei bleibt die Zahlungsverpflichtung aus Ihrem Speichervertrag bei Ihnen. Alle Details finden Sie in Ihrem Vertrag unter § 5.

Storage Repo - Abwicklung von Gaskäufen im Speicher

Sie als Speicherkunde haben viel gebundenes Kapital in Form von Gas im Speicher. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Ihnen eine Dienstleistung an, welche die einfache Abwicklung von An- und Verkäufen eingespeicherter Gasmengen ermöglicht.

Schaffen Sie sich neuen Spielraum, indem Sie Ihre Finanzierungskosten senken.

Wir richten für Ihren Speichervertrag zwei Arbeitsgasunterkonten ein. Ein ausschließlich Ihnen zugeordnetes Unterkonto sowie ein Unterkonto, welches Sie einem Dritten zur Nutzung überlassen können Damit sind Gasan- und -verkäufe im Speicher zwischen Ihnen und dem Dritten durch die Übergabe von Gasmengen zwischen den Arbeitsgasunterkonten komfortabel möglich. 

Was ist dafür notwendig?

  1. Vorvertraglicher Vertrag zwischen Speicherkunde und Dritten zum An- und Verkauf von Gas
  2. Vertrag zwischen VGS und dem Speicherkunden
  3. VGS richtet Arbeitsgasunterkonten für den Speicherkunden und den Dritten ein.

Weitere Informationen zur Abwicklung und Entgelten finden Sie im Vertragsdokument.

  • Vertrag "Vereinbarung über die Zustimmung zur Abtretung und Erbringung von Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Abwicklung von zwischen Kunden und Dritten geschlossenen Kaufvereinbarungen über gespeicherte Gasmengen." und Anlage zum Vertrag
  • Speicherkunde
    • Einmaliges Implementierungsentgelt für Vertrag: 3.000 €
    • Gasübergabe an das Subkonto des Dritten oder anderen Vertrag: 500 €
  • Dritter
    • Einmaliges Implementierungsentgelt für AS2-Verbindung (optional): 1.300 €
    • Monatliches Dienstleistungsentgelt für AS2-Verbindung (optional): 200 €
    • Gasübergabe an das Subkonto des Speicherkunden oder anderen Vertrag: 500 €

Folgende Partner kennen die Dienstleistung Storage Repo der VGS und können als Partner gewählt werden:

  • SCMI Limited

Ansprechpartner: Takeshi Kono | +447717883455 | natgas@scguk.com

  • Rabobank Frankfurt

Ansprechpartner: Johannes von Gottberg | +49 69 79206687 | johannes.von.gottberg@rabobank.com

 

 

Haben Sie weitere Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen?